• Crashdiet WATL 7inch
  • TUR



shop modul banner


LIS album cover sept17

We are delighted to announce that you can pre-order ”LIVE IN SLEAZE” today!
Back in 2005 we made a mess everywhere we went. We were the first sleaze rock act in decades to get signed directly to a major label. In support of our critically acclaimed and charting debut album ”Rest in sleaze”, we toured every small venue in Sweden. We had a small but growing crowd every night. We were four hungry and naive men in our 20s, out to destroy mostly everything that went our way.
This live album contains one of the few live recordings from this era. Only months later, lead singer Dave Lepard would leave this earth. This is a chance to witness the raw and unpolished energy of a young and furious rock band.
Mixed and mastered by ”Rest in Sleaze” producer Chris Laney.
Artwork by Christel Mentges
1. Tikket
2. Breakin' the chainz
3. Queen obscene
4. Riot in everyone
5. Angelfuck
6. It's a miracle
7. Out of line
8. Chinese democracy
9. Back on trakk
10. Straight outta hell
Pre-order on CD, LP and DOWNLOAD at:
Estimated release date: October-November 2017
Yours truly.



    • fizzy's Avatar
    • SUXX (fizzy's project)
    • I know, I am spamming this a bit but after a long drought, I have fun playing guitar again so I...
    • 1 day 17 hours ago
    • friedoctopus's Avatar
    • 2018 tour, you going?
    • I'm certainly not that lucky; in fact they've only toured my country twice in their existence, let...
    • 2 days 19 hours ago
    • Livingdead4life's Avatar
    • On Your Mind
    • Starting to look like a collection :D (I counted my T-shirts, and i didnt realise how many i had)...
    • 1 month 5 days ago
    • friedoctopus's Avatar
    • Tapatalk still works...
    • You are correct, sir! Making the switch to Linux was one of the best choices I've ever made.
    • 2 months 2 days ago