New Album Details!

Hi Kidz! 
Check out the album cover of "The Savage Playground
Out January 22 (Worldwide) January 25 (Scandinavia) 

Artwork by: C.A Beckston (

A sample of the first single "Cocaine Cowboys" can be heard right here:

"The Savage Playground" track listing: 
01. Change The World 
02. Cocaine Cowboys 
03. Anarchy 
04. California 
05. Lickin' Dog 
06. Circus 
07. Sin City 
08. Got A Reason 
09. Drinkin' Without You 
10. Snakes In Paradise 
11. Damaged Kid 
12. Excited 
13. Garden Of Babylon 

PRE-ORDER The Savage Playground here

Press release: 
With the "The Savage Playground" recorded during summer/autumn 2012 at Kingside Studios outside Stockholm with producer Otto Wellton, the band has their minds set to break through on a worldwide basis with a tour that will see the band going back to the U.S. as well as going to Japan for the first time. 

 "We will put a lot of effort into the U.S. for our new tour," continues Sweet. "We will start in Scandinavia in February, Then we head to the U.S. and Canada. Coming back end of April to do U.K. and then Europe and Japan will follow with festivals in the summer and then South America to kick off in the autumn." 

The new album sees CRASHDÏET going in a heavier and direction. "'The Savage Playground' is our playground, it's the beginning and the end, it's the place where we eat and breed," says Sweet. "We thought the time was right for us to do a edgier and not-so-polished-sounding album, kinda like what we sound like live. It's more organic and rough-sounding. And, of course, we're always evolving as musicians and like to try new ways of expressing ourselves, and that can most definitely be heard this album."